Description: \\400s5501\annc\Web\template\images\oja_bnr_middle.jpg

         Job Announcements


Method of Application
: ALL SOURCES - Current State of Oklahoma employees in the classified service or those having reinstatement rights; Submit two (2) complete sets of all of the following application materials: An OJA cover memo - (101B - OHRM ), a cover letter containing the title and announcement number of the position for which you are applying and a completed Office of Personnel Management Personal Data Summary Sheet (OPM-4B). This information should include a telephone number where you can be reached during office hours, your mailing address and your current classification and code. Applicants who have no previous classified state service, or probationary employees must apply at the Office of Personnel Management.

To review a complete list of the job family descriptors, you can go to the website of the Office of Personnel Management or click on the following link:    http://www.ok.gov/opm/HR_and_Employee_Services/Job_Family_Descriptors/   This will provide you with detailed job duties and specifications for all job listings for employment with the State of Oklahoma

All applicants  need to print the form below, fill out completely and bring with you at the time of your interview.     114 OHRM - Employment Application.pdf 
Current OJA Employment Announcements
Ann# Job Title/Job Code Location Name Date Posted Closing Date
14001 Youth Guidance Specialist - Z51B Southwest Oklahoma Juvenile Center Wednesday, January 01, 2014 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
14002 Youth Guidance Specialist - Z51B Central Oklahoma Juvenile Center Wednesday, January 01, 2014 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
14003 Juvenile Security Officer - J40B Southwest Oklahoma Juvenile Center Wednesday, January 01, 2014 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
14004 Juvenile Security Officer - J40B Central Oklahoma Juvenile Center Wednesday, January 01, 2014 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
14007 Licensed Practical Nurse - 2603 Central Oklahoma Juvenile Center Thursday, July 17, 2014 Thursday, August 07, 2014
14042 Food Service Specialist - Z20B Central Oklahoma Juvenile Center Monday, July 21, 2014 Monday, August 04, 2014
14053 Institutional Program Coordinator - Z26A Central Oklahoma Juvenile Center Wednesday, July 09, 2014 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
14054 Psychological Clinician - X31B Southwest Oklahoma Juvenile Center Friday, July 11, 2014 Friday, August 01, 2014
14055 Customer Service Representative - E13B State Office Monday, July 14, 2014 Monday, July 28, 2014
14056 Juvenile Justice Specialist - K10B Craig County JSU Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Tuesday, July 29, 2014
14057 Administrative Assistant - E17B Comanche County JSU Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Tuesday, July 29, 2014
14058 Program Field Representative - H11A State Office Thursday, July 24, 2014 Thursday, August 07, 2014